Our image videos will give you an insight into our production and the unique characteristics of our materials.

We present selected systems and solutions in detail under Installation videos. 

The series Reports from the Building Lab illustrates the installation steps and the functions of our products.

Imagevideos

BettePond

Immerse yourself and relax completely. The circular BettePond is spectacular in form and size. Its exceptional diameter of 1500 mm is made possible by the high stability of glazed titanium steel. The external and internal forms are seamlessly connected with a tremendous level of skill and craftsmanship.

Flush-to-floor showers

Bette shower areas in glazed titanium steel are the hygienically perfect solution for the bathroom. Bacteria, germs and dirt are unable to adhere to the pore-free surfaces. The precisely made corners are exceptional, and allow Bette shower areas to be integrated in the bathroom floor like a large tile.

Glazed Titanium-Steel

Bette bathroom products are made of durable titanium-steel alloy and enamel. The material is thin and light yet extraordinarily durable.

Clean dog – and bathroom

Clean dog – and bathroom. All that is left after bathing your dog is for you to clear up the chaos and dirt in the shower and bath. This will be easy to do without leaving any traces of your activities if they are made of Bette's glazed titanium steel. A quick wipe, and everything is perfectly clean, and above all – nothing is scratched.

BetteUpstand – Installation without silicone 

There are non-visible risks in using highly elastic maintenance joints made from silicone. In addition to mildew building, water can get into the walls through cracks. BetteZarge gives you an option for installing baths and shower trays without silicone. Secure and easy to clean long term. 

 Installation box Easy Connect

The installation box Easy Connect is the plug-and-play solution for safely connecting shower trays and baths. All the required components are pre-assembled in a box during manufacture – all that remains to be done is to connect the external pipework.

Effect colour Blue Satin

The soft and delicate mother-of-pearl shimmer flits around the light blue tone of the effect colour Blue Satin. It gives Bette bathroom elements a special aura. Delicately shimmering and with perfect elegance.

Effect colour Midnight

The effect colour Midnight provides a glamorous and brilliant finish. The basic anthracite tone incorporates very fine glitter particles. Depending on how the light falls, the glaze takes on an appearance that varies from darkly mysterious to vibrantly sparkling. Ideal for combining with black and as a contrast to matt natural stone floors.

Installationvideos

Minimum support

Shower trays and showers areas can be mounted particularly quickly and easily on the screed with the minimum support. The support is already prefitted, so that the shower tray can be placed on the screed after it is punctured in the area of the waste. Then the bath will be tiled ans the shower is sealed with silicone.

Installation Box Easy Connect and Minimum Support

The installation box Easy Connect and the minimum support are ideally matched to each other. The two product solutions significantly simplify the installation and reduce the installation time. 

Assembly of Installation Box Easy Connect

The Easy Connect installation box is the plug-and-play solution for safely connecting shower trays and baths. All the required components are pre-assembled in a box during manufacture – all that remains to be done is to connect the external pipework. The waterproof box is then fitted directly into the floor structure.

Tiling aid

Easy tiling of fitted baths with no laborious underpinning. The factory prefabricated built-in parts are placed in front of the bath and the position permanently set using the adjustable legs. The fitted bath can then be tiled as normal.

BetteSensory 

Bath drain and overflow are combined in one element. Hidden beneath the base of the bath, the electric fitting is truly aesthetic. The lack of a visible overflow means that nothing detracts from the beauty of the bath design, particularly in the case of free-standing baths. The specially designed electric controls with integrated pressure sensor opens the drain as soon as the water has risen beyond a certain level.    

BetteSealing set for wooden floors

Wooden floors can be an obstacle for installing flush-to-floor showers, especially when renovating older buildings. The Bette sealant system for wooden floors allows you to create the critical long-term, secure, leak-proof seal you need between the shower and the floor. 

BetteInstallation System Universal  

The versatile system developed by Bette for the installation of shower areas and trays offers tremendous flexibility for installation. Showers may be fitted flush-to-floor or raised with a tiled plinth. Thanks to the generous adjustment range of 67-205 mm, the system can be adapted perfectly to structural circumstances. Thanks to the sealing components included in the delivery, it offers maximum protection against moisture damage.

Sealing System Pro

Installation of the bath and shower as per DIN 18534 is achieved with the sealing system Pro, offering the highest level of protection against water damage. The cutting protection included in the delivery also protects the sealing system against damage by a cutter knife when the silicone joint is being renewed.

Leg system for shower trays

Faster, safer and less expensive installation of shower trays. The height-adjustable legs are screwed into a frame under the edge of the bath. This ensures the load is distributed over the entire frame when the shower is in use. It is no longer necessary to anderpin the shower tray.

Reports from the Building Lab

Support foot

We'd like to show you how to fit the BetteSupport foot.

Foam Central Support System

Central support for the installation of BetteFloor shower areas and BetteUltra shower trays. Later assembly in existing shower areas is possible via the drain.

Bath Cradles

The bathtub foot with individual height adjustment is used for simple and safe installation of bathtubs. We will show you how the installation works with the installation aid. 

Self cleaning waste systemRemove metal abrasion

The pop-up waste BetteSolid is very easy to clean. As the edges have been reduced to the minimum, hair and dirt are unable to settle.

Remove metal marks 

No more annoying metal marks. The residue can easily be removed with our BetteCare pen and water or with our spray cleaner.

Easy cleaning of bath elements

We'd like to show you how easy it is to clean our bathroom products, even our Anti-slip Pro surfaces. 

Sound insulation in the bathroom

We're going to show you, using the soundproofing device, how sound behaves in the various installation situations.

Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

Unsere Imagevideos geben Ihnen Einblicke über unsere Produktion und die Eigenschaften und Einzigartigkeit unserer Materialität.

Unter Installationsvideos stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Systeme und Lösungen im Detail vor. 

Mit der Serienreihe Berichte aus dem Baulabor zeigen wir Ihnen die Einbauschritte und Funktionen unserer Produkte.

Imagevideos

BettePond

Eintauchen und rundum entspannen. Die kreisrunde BettePond ist spektakulär in Form und Format. Ihr außergewöhnlicher Durchmesser von 1500 mm wird durch die hohe Formstabilität von glasiertem Titan-Stahl ermöglicht.

Bodengleiche Duschen aus glasiertem Titan-Stahl

Hier spielt eine bodenebene Duschfläche aus glasiertem Titan-Stahl ihre Stärken aus: Neben den gängigen Standardmaßen sorgen viele weitere Formate und spezielle Formen für große Gestaltungsfreiheit. Dazu besitzt das robuste und unempfindliche Material – auf das Bette eine Garantie von 30 Jahren gibt – eine dauerhaft schöne, fugenlose und keimfreie Oberfläche. Sie lässt sich schneller und hygienischer reinigen, als beispielsweise Fliesenböden mit Duschrinne.

Glasierter Titan-Stahl

Bette Badewannen, Duschwannen, Duschflächen und Waschtische bestehen aus langlebigem, glasiertem Titan-Stahl. Aufgrund ihrer besonders dünnen Materialität sind sie leicht und außergewöhnlich widerstandsfähig. Titan-Stahl ist unter anderem wärmeleitend, schlagfest, kratzfest, UV-beständig, hygienisch, chemikalienresistent und hitzebeständig.

Installationsbox Easy Connect

Installationsbox Easy Connect ist die Plug and Play-Lösung für den sicheren Anschluss von Duschwannen und Badewannen. Alle notwendigen Bauteile sind ab Werk in einer Box vorkonfektioniert und müssen nur noch mit der Abwasserleitung verbunden werden.

Der Hund ist sauber, das Bad auch

Nach dem Baden bleibt nur noch, Chaos und Schmutz in Dusche und Badewanne zu beseitigen. Sind beide aus Bettes glasiertem Titan-Stahl gefertigt, gelingt das mühelos und ohne Spuren zu hinterlassen. Einmal drüber wischen und alles ist perfekt sauber und vor allem – nichts ist zerkratzt. 

BetteZarge – Einbau ohne Silikon 

Die dauerelastische Wartungsfuge mit Silikon birgt nicht sichtbare Risiken. Neben Schimmelbildung kann Wasser bei Rissen in die Wände ziehen. Mit der BetteZarge bieten wir Ihnen ein Möglichkeit, Bade- & Duschwannen ohne Silikon einzubauen. Dauerhaft sicher und pflegeleicht. 

Effekt-Farbe Forest

Dunkel und geheimnisvoll schimmert die Effekt-Farbe Forest. Der grüne Grundton erhält je nach Lichteinfall einen braun- und violett-changierenden Glanz. Die Glasur zeigt ein spektakuläres Spiel der Farben und wirkt fließend, organisch und elegant.

Effekt-Farbe Midnight

Glamourös und brillant wirkt die Effekt-Farbe Midnight. Der anthrazitfarbene Grundton ist von feinsten Glitzerpartikeln durchzogen. Je nach Lichteinfall erscheint die Glasur dunkel mysteriös bis funkelnd intensiv. Ideal in Kombination mit Schwarz und als Kontrast zu matten Natursteinböden.

Effekt-Farbe Blue Satin

Der weiche Schimmer von zartem Perlmutt umspielt den hellblauen Ton der Effekt-Farbe Blue Satin. Sie verleiht Bette Badelementen eine besondere Aura. Zart schimmernd und von vollendeter Eleganz.

Installationsvideos

Minimum-Wannenträger

Duschflächen mit Minimum-Wannenträger können besonders schnell und einfach montiert werden. Im Bereich der Ablaufgarnitur wird der Boden aufgestemmt. Danach wird die Duschfläche inklusive des bereits werkseitig vormontierten Wannenträgers auf den Estrich aufgelegt. Anschließend wird das Bad verfliest und die Dusche mit der Silikonfuge versiegelt.

Installationsbox Easy Connect und Minimum-Wannenträger

Die Installationsbox Easy Connect und der Minimum-Wannenträger sind ideal aufeinander abgestimmt. Die beiden Produktlösungen vereinfachen deutlich die Installation und reduzieren die Montagezeit. 

Montage der Installationsbox Easy Connect

Easy Connect Installationsbox ist die Plug and Play-Lösung für den sicheren Anschluss von Duschwannen und Badewannen. Alle notwendigen Bauteile sind ab Werk in einer Box vorkonfektioniert und müssen nur noch mit der Abwasserleitung verbunden werden. Anschließend wird die wasserdichte Box direkt in den Bodenaufbau eingearbeitet.

Verfliesungshilfe

Einfaches Verfliesen von Einbauwannen ohne aufwendige Untermauerung. Die werkseitig vorgefertigten Einbauteile werden vor den Wannenkörper gesetzt und mit justierbaren Füßen dauerhaft positioniert. Anschließend kann die eingebaute Wanne wie gewohnt verfliest werden.

BetteSensory

Wannenablauf und Wannenüberlauf sind hier in einem einzigen Element verbunden. Verborgen unter dem Wannenboden ermöglicht die elektronische Garnitur eine perfekte Optik. Durch eine speziell entwickelte Steuerungselektronik mit integriertem Drucksensor wird der Ablauf geöffnet, sobald der Wasserstand eine bestimmte Höhe überschreitet.

BetteDicht-Set für Holzböden 

Besonders in der Renovierung im Altbau stellen Holzfußböden eine Hürde bei der Installation von bodenebenen Duschen dar. Mit dem Bette Dichtsystem für Holzböden gelingt Ihnen der kritische Anschluss auch hier dauerhaft dicht und sicher. 

BetteEinbausystem Universal 

Das von Bette entwickelte vielseitige System zum Einbau von Duschflächen und Duschwannen bietet größte Flexibilität bei der Installation. Die Duschen können bodengleich oder erhöht mit Fliesensockel eingebaut werden. Durch den großen Verstellbereich von 67-205 mm lässt sich das System ideal an die baulichen Gegebenheiten anpassen. Dank der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Dichtkomponenten bietet es höchsten Schutz vor Durchfeuchtungsschäden.

Dichtsystem Pro

Das Dichtsystem Pro ermöglicht den normkonformen Einbau von Bade- & Duschwanne gemäß DIN 18534 und bietet so höchsten Schutz vor Wasserschäden. Der im Lieferumfang enthaltene Schnttschutz schützt das Dichtsystem zusätzlich vor Beschädigungen durch ein Cuttermesser, wenn die Silikonfuge erneuert wird.

Berichte aus dem Baulabor

Unterstützungsfuß montieren

Nie wieder Beanstandung wegen Wippen und Wackeln – Wir zeigen euch, wie ihr den Unterstützungsfuß unter einer Duschwanne/-fläche montiert. 

Unterschäumung von Duschwannen und Duschflächen

Wir zeigen euch, wie man mit Hilfe des Unterschäumungssets eine Unterstützung unter einer Duschwanne oder Duschfläche montiert, ohne diese zusätzlich ausbauen zu müssen. 

Wannenfußmontage

Der Wannenfuß mit individuellem Höhenausgleich dient zur einfachen und sicheren Montage von Badewannen. Wir zeigen euch, wie die Montage mit der Aufstellhilfe funktioniert. 

Nie wieder Haare im Ablauf mit der BetteSolid

Jeder kennt das Problem, wenn Haare und Schmutz sich in der Ablaufgarnitur festsetzen und der Ablauf verstopft. Mit der BetteSolid zeigen wir euch das Selbstreinigungsprinzip dieser Ablaufgarnitur. 

Metallabrieb entfernen

Oft bleibt nach der Montage Metallabrieb auf der Oberfläche des Produkts zurück. Diese Rückstände können problemlos mit unserem BettePflegestift und Wasser oder mit unserem Sprühreiniger entfernt werden.

Einfache Reinigung von Badelementen

Nie wieder Zeit bei der Reinigung verlieren. Wir zeigen euch, wie man unsere Badelemente schnell und einfach reinigen kann.

Schallschutz im Bad

Nie wieder beim Duschen auf den Nachbarn Rücksicht nehmen müssen! Dass unterschiedliche Einbausituationen zu unterschiedlichen akustischen Eigenschaften führt, zeigt dieses Experiment.

Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter