ISH 2019

Fill your life with anticipation - with the Bette innovations at ISH 2019.

11.-15. March Hall 3.1 Stand C99.

Fill your life with aesthetics

Seeing BetteCraft for the first time, the delicate design language and brilliant surface are so flawless and artistic that it instantly creates the impression of Chinese porcelain. The Potsdam design offices of Tesseraux und Partner here turned Bette's glazed titanium steel into a rounded shape that tapers towards the top and bottom. This kind of shape is actually alien to this extremely strong and hard material, and is usually associated more with soft clay and moulding hands at the potter's wheel. In fact, every BetteCraft is also created in an extensive industrial process, each one individually made by hand, then glazed on both the inside and outside.

BetteCraft
Effect colour Blue Satin

Fill your life with colour

To emphasise the lifestyle, character and homely flair in the bathroom, we are presenting a new colour palette at ISH 2019. Our colour range has been expanded to include eye-catching effect colours and glittering pigments. The new colour variants make the glazed titanium steel shimmer fascinatingly or expressively brightly, depending on the colour.

Since the new colours are fused with the glaze in Bette's proven wet-on-wet enamel process, users also enjoy all the advantages of the durable glazed titanium steel: Elegance, robustness, hygiene, ease of care, scratch resistance and UV resistance.

Learn more 

Fill your life with innovation

With the new installation box Easy Connect, installers will discover a real problem solver in the technical area of the stand: Easy Connect ensures faster, safer and simpler installation of shower trays and bathtubs. The practical box is recessed into the screed and integrated into the composite seal in accordance with standards using the sealing collar supplied. Since there is no need for additional sealing, the new installation box saves valuable working time, solves the sealing process and thus simplifies the entire construction process.

Learn more 

Installation box Easy Connect
Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

ISH 2019

Füll dein Leben mit Vorfreude - auf unsere Neuheiten der ISH 2019

11.-15. März in Halle 3.1 Stand C99.

Füll dein Leben mit Ästhetik

Wer BetteCraft zum ersten Mal sieht, fühlt sich unweigerlich an chinesisches Porzellan erinnert, so kunstvoll und makellos wirkt die Waschtisch-Schale mit ihrer zarten Formensprache und ihrer brillanten Oberfläche. Der glasierte Titan-Stahl von Bette wurde hier in eine gewölbte, sich nach oben und unten verjüngende Form gebracht, die dem äußerst harten und robusten Material eigentlich wesensfremd ist und eher mit weichem Ton und formenden Händen an der Töpferscheibe assoziiert wird. Tatsächlich wird auch jede BetteCraft in einem aufwändigen Verfahren einzeln per Hand geformt und anschließend von innen und außen glasiert. 

BetteCraft
Effektfarbe Blue Satin

Füll dein Leben mit Farbe

Um den Lifestyle-Charakter und das wohnliche Flair im Badezimmer zu betonen, präsentieren wir auf der ISH 2019 eine neue Farbpalette, die um aufsehenerregende Effekt-Farben und glitzernde Pigmente erweitert wurde. Die neuen Farbvarianten lassen den glasierten Titan-Stahl je nach Farbton faszinierend schimmern oder ausdrucksstark glänzen.

Da die neuen Farben in Bettes bewährtem Nass-in-Nass-Email-Verfahren mit der Glasur verschmolzen werden, genießen Nutzer auch alle Vorteile, die der langlebige glasierte Titan-Stahl zu bieten hat: Eleganz, Robustheit, Hygiene, Pflegeleichtigkeit, Kratzfestigkeit und UV-Beständigkeit.

Mehr erfahren 

Füll dein Leben mit Innovation

Installateure finden im Technikbereich des Standes mit der neuen Installationsbox Easy Connect einen echten Problemlöser: Easy Connect sorgt für eine schnellere, sichere und einfachere Montage von Dusch- und Badewannen. Die praktische Box wird in den Estrich eingelassen und mit einer mitgelieferten Dichtmanschette normgerecht in die Verbundabdichtung integriert. Da die zusätzliche Abdichtung entfällt, spart die neue Installationsbox wertvolle Arbeitszeit, löst den Abdichtungsprozess und entspannt so den gesamten Bauablauf.

Mehr erfahren 

Installationsbox Easy Connect
Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter