Innovations

2019

Extended product lines, additional functions and new colours for even greater design freedom.

Pure form

and size

BettePond Silhouette
Design: Tesseraux + Partner

Immerse yourself and relax completely. The circular BettePond is spectacular in form and size. Its exceptional diameter of 

1500 mm is made possible by the high stability of glazed titanium steel.

BettePond

Flexibility and charisma

The BetteSpace combines desire and reality. Its modular trapezoid shape has a wide back angle, and tapers towards the foot end. Thus it introduces linearity and maximum comfort into any size of bathroom. The puristic space-saving bath is available in three versions: as the single bath - BetteSpace S, as the BetteSpace M - shower/bath with a comfortable standing area, and as the duo bath - BetteSpace L, with room for two bathers to sit side by side.

 Design: Tesseraux + Partner

BetteSpace S
BetteSpace M
BetteSpace L

As soft as porcelain, as hard as steel

BetteCraft

The combination of clear design language and filigree materiality gives the BetteCraft washbasin an elegant self-evidence. Every shell is hand-made individually from titanium steel in an extensive process, first shaped and then glazed on both the inside and outside. The thin side walls that taper towards the top give the generous shape a delicate and organic effect.

Design: Tesseraux + Partner
Find out more:

New undermount washbasins showcase the washstand

We adds to the design options at the washstand with three new undermount washbasins in the series BetteComodo, BetteOne and BetteLoft. They can be used to create elegant, easy-to-clean presentations in various style directions that, thanks to the matching baths and showers, can be continued in the rest of the bathroom.

BetteOne undermount washbasin
BetteComodo undermount washbasin
BetteLoft undermount washbasin

Effect Colours

Blue Satin

The effect colour Midnight provides a glamorous and brilliant finish. The basic anthracite tone incorporates very fine glitter particles. Depending on how the light falls, the glaze takes on an appearance that varies from darkly mysterious to vibrantly sparkling. Ideal for combining with black and as a contrast to matt natural stone floors.

The soft and delicate mother-of-pearl shimmer flits around the light blue tone of the effect colour Blue Satin. It gives Bette bathroom elements a special aura. Delicately shimmering and with perfect elegance.

Midnight

The effect colour Forest has a dark and mysterious shimmer. Depending on how the light falls, the green basic tone takes on a changing brown and violet sheen. The glaze shows off a spectacular play of colours and has a flowing, organic and elegant look.

Forest

Connect, fit, done.

Installation box Easy Connect

The installation Box Easy Connect is the plug-and-play solution for safely connecting shower trays and baths. All the required components are pre-assembled in a box during manufacture – all that remains to be done is to connect the external pipework.

Optimisations

in detail

The versatile system developed by Bette for the installation of shower areas and trays offers tremendous flexibility for installation. Showers may be fitted flush-to-floor or raised with a tiled plinth. Thanks to the generous adjustment range of 67-205 mm, the system can be adapted perfectly to structural circumstances.

InstallationSystemUniversal
Height adjustable feet

Safe and easy installation

Height adjustable feet

  • Faster installation
  • Easier height adjustment by hand
  • Adjustment range from 67 to 205 mm

Casing aids

  • In standard length in polypropylene
  • Fast installation – no individual cutting to length required
  • Easy to slide onto frame
  • No special screws required

Spacer

  • Can be flexibly positioned on the wall

up 

Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

Neuheiten

2019

Unsere Produktneuheiten sind das Ergebnis der ständigen Auseinandersetzung mit den Grenzen der Stahl/Email-Fertigung und den Ansprüchen moderner Badarchitekturen. Ihr Vorteil: nicht nur mehr, sondern neue Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für das Traumbad. Lassen Sie sich faszinieren und inspirieren.

Pure Form

und Größe

BettePond Silhouette
Design: Tesseraux + Partner

Eintauchen und rundum entspannen. Die kreisrunde BettePond ist spektakulär in Form und Format. Ihr außergewöhnlicher Durchmesser von 1500 mm wird durch die hohe Formstabilität von glasiertem Titan-Stahl ermöglicht.

BettePond

Flexibilität

und Charisma

Die BetteSpace verbindet Wunsch und Wirklichkeit. Ihre modulare Trapezform hat eine breite Rückenschräge und wird zum Fußende hin schmaler. So bringt sie Geradlinigkeit und maximalen Komfort in kleine und mittelgroße Bäder. Die puristische Raumsparwanne ist in drei Varianten erhältlich: als Einzelwanne BetteSpace S, als Dusch-/Badewanne BetteSpace M mit bequemer Standfläche und als Duo-Wanne BetteSpace L mit Platz für zwei Badende nebeneinander.

 Design: Tesseraux + Partner

BetteSpace S
BetteSpace M
BetteSpace L

Zart wie Porzellan,

härter als Stahl

BetteCraft

Die Verbindung aus klarer Formsprache und filigraner Materialität verleiht der Waschtisch-Schale BetteCraft eine elegante Selbstverständlichkeit. Jede Schale wird in einem aufwendigen Verfahren einzeln per Hand aus Titan-Stahl geformt und anschließend von innen und außen glasiert. Durch die dünnen, sich nach oben verjüngenden Seitenwände wirkt die großzügige Form organisch und zart.

Design: Tesseraux + Partner

Waschtische, die den Waschplatz inszenieren

Drei neue Unterbau-Waschtische erweitern die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten am Waschplatz. Möglich sind damit elegante, reinigungsfreundliche Inszenierungen in verschiedenen Stilrichtungen, die sich dank passender Badewannen und Duschen im gesamten Bad fortschreiben lassen.

BetteOne Unterbauwaschtisch
BetteComodo Unterbauwaschtisch
BetteLoft Unterbauwaschtisch

Effekt-Farben

Blue Satin

Glamourös und brillant wirkt die Effekt-Farbe Midnight. Der anthrazitfarbene Grundton ist von feinsten Glitzerpartikeln durchzogen. Je nach Lichteinfall erscheint die Glasur dunkel mysteriös bis funkelnd intensiv. Ideal in Kombination mit Schwarz und als Kontrast zu matten Natursteinböden. 

Der weiche Schimmer von zartem Perlmutt umspielt den hellblauen Ton der Effekt-Farbe Blue Satin. Sie verleiht Bette Badelementen eine besondere Aura. Zart schimmernd und von vollendeter Eleganz.

Midnight

Dunkel und geheimnisvoll schimmert die Effekt-Farbe Forest. Der grüne Grundton erhält je nach Lichteinfall einen braun- und violett-changierenden Glanz. Die Glasur zeigt ein spektakuläres Spiel der Farben und wirkt fließend, organisch und elegant.

Forest

Einarbeiten,

anschließen, fertig.

Installationsbox Easy Connect

Die Installationsbox Easy Connect ist die Plug and Play-Lösung für den sicheren Anschluss von Duschwannen und Badewannen. Alle notwendigen Bauteile sind ab Werk in einer Box vorkonfektioniert und müssen nur noch mit der Abwasserleitung verbunden werden. 

Optimierung

im Detail

Das von Bette entwickelte vielseitige System zum Einbau von Duschflächen und Duschwannen bietet größte Flexibilität bei der Installation. Die Duschen können bodengleich oder erhöht mit Fliesensockel eingebaut werden. Durch den großen Verstellbereich von 67-205 mm lässt sich das System ideal an die baulichen Gegebenheiten anpassen.

Einbausystem Universal
Höhenverstellbare Füße

Einfache und sichere Montage

Höhenverstellbare Füße

  •     Schnellere Montage
  •     Einfache Höhenanpassung per Hand möglich
  •     Verringerte Aufbauhöhe ab 67 bis 205 mm

Schalungshilfen

  •     In Einheitslänge aus Polypropylen
  •     Schnelle Montage, da kein Ablängen erforderlich
  •     Schnelles Aufschieben ohne Spezialschrauben

Abstandhalter

  •     Flexiblere Positionierung an der Wand
Jetzt entdecken:
Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter