Expressive geometric lines
BetteLoft baths and washbasin
The BetteLoft collection is based on the fundamental design of four tapered surfaces that meet up together. Precise contours form the perfect frame for the voluminous interiors of these baths and washbasins. Perfect craftsmanship and an extremely small corner radius underline the expressive character of this minimalistic design.
The BetteLoft bath design is available as a traditional fitted bath with matching fitted washbasin, as well as the free-standing BetteLoft Ornament with a fixed, moulded-on bath panel with a pronounced geometric design. A range of wall-mounted washbasins is available in the same design.
BetteLoft fitted bath
BetteLoft built-in / undermounted washbasin
BetteLoft built-in / undermounted washbasin
Comfort with a distinctive design
BetteLoft Ornament baths and washbasins
The BetteLoft Ornament line of baths and washbasins is the perfect expression of titanium steel's outstanding versatility. Its expressive outer design accentuates the straight lines of the inner well, which are echoed in the geometric pattern. The fascinating interaction between light and shadow lends this bathroom collection outstanding luminosity and vibrancy.
BetteLoft Ornament free-standing bath
The BetteLoft Ornament line comprises a free-standing bath and a wall-mounted washbasin, available with a single row or four rows of embossing.
BetteLoft Ornament wall mounted washbasin, four in a row
BetteLoft Ornament free-standing bath
BetteLoft Ornament free-standing bath
BetteLoft Ornament wall mounted washbasin, single-row
Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. For further information please refer to our privacy policy.
Ok

Expressive Geradlinigkeit
BetteLoft Badewannen und Waschtisch
Vier konisch zulaufende Flächen bilden die Grundform der Linie BetteLoft. Die großzügigen Innenkörper der Badewannen und Waschtische werden von präzisen Konturen umrahmt. Höchste handwerkliche Perfektion und extrem kleine Eckradien geben dem minimalistischen Design seinen expressiven Charakter.
Die BetteLoft Wannenform gibt es als klassische Einbauwanne, mit passendem Einbau-Waschtisch sowie als freistehende BetteLoft Ornament mit fest angeformter Wannenschürze in geprägtem, geometrischen Muster. Im gleichen Design sind wandhängende Waschtische erhältlich.
BetteLoft Einbauwanne
BetteLoft Einbau-/ Unterbauwaschtisch
BetteLoft Einbau-/ Unterbauwaschtisch
Komfort in markanter Gestalt
BetteLoft Ornament Badewanne und Waschtische
Die große Wandelbarkeit von glasiertem Titan-Stahl zeigt sich in den Badewannen und Waschtischen der Linie BetteLoft Ornament. Ihre expressive Außenform zitiert die Geradlinigkeit des Wanneninneren und setzt diese in einem geometrischen Muster fort. Das facettenreiche Spiel von Licht und Schatten verleiht den Badelementen eine besondere Brillanz und Lebendigkeit.
BetteLoft Ornament freistehende Badewanne
Die Linie BetteLoft Ornament gibt es als freistehende Badewanne und als wandhängenden Waschtisch wahlweise mit ein- oder vierreihiger Prägung.
BetteLoft Ornament Wandwaschtisch vierreihig
BetteLoft Ornament freistehende Badewanne
BetteLoft Ornament freistehende Badewanne
BetteLoft Ornament Wandwaschtisch einreihig