For inspiring

possibilities

Effect colours

Blue Satin 418
Forest 791
Midnight 790
Daylight 788

Luxurious, sparkling and shimmering colours are also becoming increasingly popular for the bathroom. The effect colours Blue Satin, Forest, Midnight and Daylight specially developed by Bette have opened up a multitude of new and inspiring possibilities for your new Bette bathroom elements.

Blue Satin

The soft and delicate mother-of-pearl shimmer flits around the light blue tone of the effect colour Blue Satin. It gives Bette bathroom elements a special aura. Delicately shimmering and with perfect elegance.

BetteLux Oval Washbasin
Blue Satin 418
BetteLux Oval Silhouette Bath
BetteCraft Shell

Forest 

The effect colour Forest has a dark and mysterious shimmer. Depending on how the light falls, the green basic tone takes on a changing brown and violet sheen. The glaze shows off a spectacular play of colours and has a flowing, organic and elegant look.

Forest 791

Midnight

The effect colour Midnight provides a glamorous and brilliant finish. The basic anthracite tone incorporates very fine glitter particles. Depending on how the light falls, the glaze takes on an appearance that varies from darkly mysterious to vibrantly sparkling. Ideal for combining with black and as a contrast to matt natural stone floors.

BetteLoft Ornament Washbasin
Midnight 790
BetteLoft Ornament Bath

BetteCraft

Daylight

Daylight 788

Colours and material 

Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

Für inspirierende Möglichkeiten

Effekt-Farben

Blue Satin 418
Forest 791
Midnight 790
Daylight 788

Extravagante, glitzernde und schimmernde Farben werden auch für das Bad immer beliebter. Mit den eigens von Bette entwickelten Effekt-Farben Blue Satin, Forest, Midnight und Daylight eröffnet sich eine Vielzahl von neuen, inspirierenden Möglichkeiten für Ihre neuen Bette Badelemente.

Blue Satin

Der weiche Schimmer von zartem Perlmutt umspielt den hellblauen Ton der Effekt-Farbe Blue Satin. Sie verleiht Bette Badelementen eine besondere Aura. Zart schimmernd und von vollendeter Eleganz.

BetteLux Oval Waschtisch
Blue Satin 418
BetteLux Oval Silhouette Badewanne
BetteCraft

Forest 

Dunkel und geheimnisvoll schimmert die Effekt-Farbe Forest. Der grüne Grundton erhält je nach Lichteinfall einen braun- und violett-changierenden Glanz. Die Glasur zeigt ein spektakuläres Spiel der Farben und wirkt fließend, organisch und elegant.

Forest 791

Midnight

Glamourös und brillant wirkt die Effekt-Farbe Midnight. Der anthrazitfarbene Grundton ist von feinsten Glitzerpartikeln durchzogen. Je nach Lichteinfall erscheint die Glasur dunkel mysteriös bis funkelnd intensiv. Ideal in Kombination mit Schwarz und als Kontrast zu matten Natursteinböden. 

BetteLoft Ornament Waschtisch
Midnight 790
BetteLoft Ornament Badewanne

BetteCraft

Daylight 

Daylight 788

Farben und Materialität 

Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter