Fill your

life with 

colour 

Bette Colour range

Every Bette bathroom product is individually manufactured before the unique BetteGlaze finish is applied. Whether white, anthracite, pink or curry, the colour pigments are mixed in the enamel in their raw state, and then applied as part of the manufacturing process, making every Bette product as unique as your requirements. In addition to all the classic sanitaryware colours, Bette also offers its glaze in numerous shades from a wide range of colour spectrums. Both gloss and matt colours are available. 

Black 056

Sanitaryware colours

Our standard colour world for washbasins, shower areas, shower trays and baths comprises classic and contemporary options.We offer more than 500 shades, a small selection may be viewed here. This ensures that the colours of your Bette bathroom product match the colours of the other sanitaryware in your bathroom.

Edelweiss 004
Pergamon 001
Soft Cream 020
Elfenbein 014
Beige 003
Ägäis 009
Flanell 008
Bermuda Blue 023
Ebony 035
Black 056
Moss Green 016
Anemone 086
Capri 015
Matt Crocus 043
Manhattan 002
Stella 021
Calypso 011
Champagner 019
Misty Blue 049
Caramel 046
Bambus 109
Curry 040
Sorento Blue 067
Magnolia 077
Sunset 013
Carneol 096
Jasmin 006
Rubin Red 057
Bali Brown 065

Exclusive matt colours

Those who would like to choose a different matt shade for shower areas, shower trays and washbasins can choose from our 22 exclusive colours. These colours match the current trends for tiles, natural stone and wood floors.

Flint 414
Snow 440
Cream 441
Sand 424
Quartz 412
Flint 414
Taupe 438
Anthracite 401
Beige 422
Flax 423
Greige 425
Stone 416
Smoke 403
Ebano 434
Silver 410
Hazel 417
Cashmere 415
Slate 402
Coffee 430
Dust 413
Cacao 439
Raven 400
Graphite 404
Blue Satin 418

Effect colours

Luxurious, sparkling and shimmering colours are also becoming increasingly popular for the bathroom. The effect colours Midnight, Forest and Blue Satin specially developed by Bette have opened up a multitude of new and inspiring possibilities for your new Bette bathroom elements.

Blue Satin 418
Forest 791
Midnight 790

Bicolour

Contrasting colours can be eye catching – the three BetteBicolour can be used to contrast the outside of most Bette baths against the internal bathing area which is always in pure white.

Glossy Black 350
Matt Black 351
Violet 352
Matt Black 351

Key colours

Service for architects and project planners: the Bette colour laboratory offers the option of developing your own individual colour for baths, shower areas and washbasins, against minimum order quantities. Your bathroom design can stand out using Bette stanitaryware in your special bespoke colour.

Frame colours

Frames for BetteLux Shape baths and washbasins are exclusively available in six exclusive colours. They can be used tone on tone, or as a contrast to the black or white enamelled baths and basins.

White Matt 807
Black Matt 815
Taupe Matt 809
Sky Matt 816
Rose Matt 818
Mint Matt 817
Black matt 815
Elephant 852

Fabric colours

The BetteLux Oval Couture line elevates the bathroom fitting to a lifestyle object. The first fabric-coated baths and washbasins bring comfort into the bathroom and bathroom comfort into your home. Bath and washbasin are available in the colours ivory (beige), moss (green), carbon (anthracite) and elephant (grey marl). The colours of the steel/enamel and the fabric can be chosen to combine perfectly.

Moss 851
Carbon 853
Ivory 850
Elephant 852
Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

Füll dein

Leben mit 

Farbe

Farbvielfalt

bei Bette

Jedes Bette Badelement wird individuell gefertigt und anschließend mit der einzigartigen BetteGlasur veredelt. Ob Weiß, Anthrazit, Pink oder Curry: Da die Farbpigmente dem Email bereits im Rohzustand beigemengt werden, entsteht in unserer Manufaktur mit jedem neuen Bette-Produkt ein einzigartiges Badelement – perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre Wünsche und die jeweilige Badumgebung. Neben allen klassischen Sanitärfarben bietet Bette für seine Glasur auch zahlreiche Farbnuancen unterschiedlicher Farbspektren an. Erhältlich sind sowohl glänzende als auch matte Farben.

Schwarz glänzend 056

Sanitärfarben

Unsere Standard-Farbwelt für Waschtische, Duschflächen, Dusch- und Badewannen umfasst klassische und aktuelle Sanitärfarben. Einen kleinen Auszug aus mehr als 500 Farben haben wir hier abgebildet. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass sich Ihr Bette Badobjekt farblich an die bestehenden Sanitärobjekte in Ihrem Bad anpasst.

Edelweiß 004
Pergamon 001
Soft Cream 020
Elfenbein 014
Bahama beige 003
Ägäis 009
Flanell 008
Bermudablau 023
Ebony 035
Schwarz glänzend 056
Moosgrün 016
Anemone 086
Capri 015
Matt Crocus 043
Manhattan 002
Stella 021
Calypso 011
Misty Blau 049
Caramel 046
Curry 040
Sorentoblau 067
Magnolia 077
Sunset 013
Carneol 096
Jasmin 006
Rubinrot 057
Balibraun 065

Exklusive Farben

Wer für Duschflächen, Duschwannen und Waschtische einen anderen Farbton in matt wählen möchte, kann sich zwischen unseren 22 exklusiven Farben entscheiden. Diese Farben sind abgestimmt auf die Trends bei Fliesen, Naturstein und Holzböden.

Flint 414
Snow 440
Cream 441
Sand 424
Quartz 412
Flint 414
Taupe 438
Anthracite 401
Beige 422
Flax 423
Greige 425
Stone 416
Smoke 403
Ebano 434
Silver 410
Hazel 417
Cashmere 415
Slate 402
Coffee 430
Dust 413
Cacao 439
Raven 400
Graphite 404
Blue Satin 418

Extravagante, glitzernde und schimmernde Farben werden auch für das Bad immer beliebter. Mit den eigens von Bette entwickelten Effekt-Farben Midnight, Forest, Blue Satin und Daylight eröffnet sich eine Vielzahl von neuen, inspirierenden Möglichkeiten für Ihre Bette Badelemente.

Blue Satin 418
Forest 791
Midnight 790
Daylight 788

Bicolour

Ein farbiger Kontrast als Eyecatcher – mit den drei BetteBicolour Farben kann die Außenseite der meisten Bette Badewannen mit angeformter Schürze in einer anderen Farbe gestaltet sein als der Wannenkern, der sich stets in reinem Weiß präsentiert.

Schwarz glänzend 350
Schwarz matt 351
Violett 352
Schwarz matt 351

Key Colours

Ein Service für Architekten und Projektplaner: Das Bette Farblabor bietet die Möglichkeit, einen eigenen, individuellen Farbton für Badewannen, Duschflächen und Waschtische zu entwickeln – entsprechende Stückzahlen vorausgesetzt. So können Sie Ihre Bette Badelemente auf Kundenwunsch in einer ganz besonderen Farbe erstrahlen lassen.

Gestellfarben

Rahmengestelle für BetteLux Shape Badewannen und Waschtische sind exklusiv in sechs unterschiedlichen Farben erhältlich. Sie können Ton in Ton oder kontrastierend zu den schwarz oder weiß glasierten Wannen und Becken eingesetzt werden.

Weiß Matt 807
Schwarz Matt 815
Taupe Matt 809
Sky Matt 816
Rose Matt 818
Mint Matt 817
Schwarz matt 815
Elephant 852

Stofffarben 

Mit der Linie BetteLux Oval Couture wird das Badelement zum Wohnobjekt. Die ersten Badewannen und Waschtische im Stoffkleid bringen Wohnlichkeit ins Bad und Badekomfort in Wohnräume. Erhältlich sind Badewanne und Waschtisch in den Farben Ivory (Beige), Moss (Grün), Carbon (Anthrazit) und Elephant (Grau meliert), wobei die Farben von Stahl/Email und Stoff auf Wunsch optimal aufeinander abgestimmt werden können. 

Moss 851
Carbon 853
Ivory 850
Elephant 852
Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter