Awards received for manufacture, design and function

Design Award

Red Dot Award

The red dot design award is the culmination of an internationally recognised design competition held by the Design Centre of North Rhine-Westphalia and granted by an expert jury to reward excellent design quality.

German Design Award

The award that makes success visible. The German Design Award is generally regarded as an international premium award that strengthens the regard in which designers and companies are held. The award is presented to top-class products and projects. The aim of the German Design Award is to discover, present and acknowledge unique design trends. 

Interior Innovation Award

The Interior Innovation Award is one of the most coveted and recognised design awards around the world for the interior design industry. It was initiated in 2002 by imm cologne.

Design Plus Award 

Design Plus powered by ISH is the international competition for exhibitors at the ISH. It awards prizes to excellent product performances that cleverly combine technology and design.

Bette uses website cookies to provide the best possible user experience. By continuing to use our website, you declare your agreement to this. Click on “More information“ to obtain more detailed information about the use of cookies on this website. You can then also oppose the use of cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.
Next

Ausgezeichnet

in Herstellung,

Design und 

Funktion

Designpreise

Red Dot Award

Der red dot design award ist ein vom Design Zentrum Nordrhein-Westfalen ausgeschriebener, international anerkannter Designwettbewerb und wird von einer Jury aus Fachkundigen an die Arbeiten verliehen, die eine herausragende Designqualität haben.

German Design Award

"Der Preis, der Erfolg sichtbar macht." Der German Design Award gilt als internationaler Premiumpreis, der das Ansehen von Designern und Unternehmen stärkt. Ausgezeichnet werden hochkarätige Produkte und Projekte. Ziel des German Design Award ist es, einzigartige Gestaltungstrends aufzuspüren, zu präsentieren und auszuzeichnen. 

Interior Innovation Award

Der Interior Innovation Award gehört weltweit zu den am höchsten angesehenen Designpreisen der Einrichtungsbranche und wurde im Jahr 2002 von der imm cologne initiiert.

Design Plus Award 

Design Plus powered by ISH 2019 ist der internationale Wettbewerb für Aussteller der ISH. Er prämiert herausragende Produktleistungen, die Technik und Design auf kluge Weise verbinden. 

Für eine bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung verwendet die Bette Website Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Weiter